Like any Cub Scout Pack, ours runs on the efforts of a set of dedicated and trained leaders and volunteers

Charter Organization:    Stone Robinson Elementary PTO

Cubmaster:    Tim Hoagland (timhoagland@gmail.com)
Committee Chair:     Travis Taylor (travtaylor@embarqmail.com)
Charter Organization Representative: Meg Taylor

Lion Guide (Kindergarten):     Eric Field
Tiger Den Leader (1st Grade):     Joe Masters
  Assistant Tiger Den Leader :     Tyler Smith
Wolf Den Leader (2nd Grade):     Chris Ronquest
Bear Den Leader (3rd Grade):     Des Owen
Webelos Den Leader (4th Grade):     Travis Taylor
Arrow of Light Den Leader( 5th Grade):     Eric Field

Treasurer: Chesley Mullins
Committee Members: Gretchen Davisson, Eric Field,  Chesley Mullins, Jason Mullins, Danielle Ronquest, 

... and there are many others who daily and weekly volunteer to keep things running and make things happen.
We thank all of our volunteers, and encourage everyone to play a part.